Police Jobs
RealPolice Forums
Police Gear
Police Agencies

Closed Thread
    diapergrandpa is offline Junior Member diapergrandpa is on a distinguished road

Private Life/Adult Baby Diaper Community

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting to this forum (will post an introduction post after this one). So I'll just go straight to my question: If someone working in law enforcement is a part of the Adult Baby/Diaper Lover (AB/DL) Community, would it be in his best interest to try to keep this fact from his colleagues? Does anyone here know anyone (or have personal experience) working in law enforcement while being a member of a fetish group that is generally condemned by society? Is there any reason you can think of that being in the Diaper Community would negatively affect work as a cop?

I know this probably sounds like a bizarre question, but I would very much like to hear all opinions and responses.

Thanks in advance,
    DiaperGrandpa

retdetsgt is offline Back in my day!!!! retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute retdetsgt has a reputation beyond repute
    Supporting Member L2
    Supporting Member L4
    Verified LEO
    Well, you can bet that it will create some interesting locker room conversations, at best. Anything thought of as weird by the general community is going to be thought more so by a bunch of straight laced cops. But I"m interested in what others have to say about it.

I used to be with it, but then they changed what "it" was, and now what I'm with isn't it. And what's "it" seems weird and scary to me. -Grampa Simpson

My Little Buddy