Police Jobs
RealPolice Forums
Police Gear
Police Agencies

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Devon is offline Junior Member Devon is on a distinguished road

can somebody get arrested for flipping off a cop?

i have had alot of people ask me this question, and because i am studying criminal justice, , they think i should know, but i honestly dont. So i am asking here, is it possible for a cop to arrest somebody just for flipping them off or cussing them out? i am not asking because i want to do it or anything like that. I am just asking so when the idiots out there ask me this question, i dont look stupid by sayin that i dont know. thanks
    Last edited by Devon; 07-04-09 at 04:01 PM.

Kimble is offline Why so serious? Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute Kimble has a reputation beyond repute
    Supporting Member L2
    Supporting Member L4
    Verified LEO
    Quote Originally Posted by Devon View Post
    i am asking because i want to do it or anything like that.
    You sure you meant what you posted (in bold above), and not "I DO NOT want to do it"?

If you want to try it, go ahead, and let us know how that works for you.

Peace is not the absence of conflict, but the presence of justice.

My new hero!

Devon is offline Junior Member Devon is on a distinguished road
    wow, yea i meant to say i dont want to