Police Jobs
RealPolice Forums
Police Gear
Police Agencies

+ Reply to Thread
    rugbyguy2000 is offline Junior Member rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute rugbyguy2000 has a reputation beyond repute

Taking the Missouri Post in a week...

Hello, I am an ex Federal Officer that decided to move back home for the wife and kids. I am now in the process of taking the Missouri Post in a week. I was hoping that I could get some info on what to study for. I have tryed to find a study guide but could not. If and when I pass I will be applying for St.Louis County Police Department. I am a Military Police officer in the army National Guard and I know a couple of guys in my unit that work for them. If anyone could give me some advice that would be great. Thanks

Citicop is offline The Original Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute Citicop has a reputation beyond repute
    Supporting Member L2
    Verified LEO
    Contact the St.. Louis County and Municipal Police Academy. The POST test covers the curriculum that they teach, so they (or any other Academy) will be able to provide that sort of information.

Hope this helps-

Citicop.
    Sometimes there's Justice...
    and sometimes, there's Just Us
    1*